Mobility bikes

Supported by more than 10 years of experience in the development and production of electric bikes, WattWorld offers with its ‘Mobility’ model a bike that is adapted to a shared use, that is to say an elegant, simple and solid bike.

The Mobility Bike is fitted with equipment that ensures at once security, comfort and prevention against theft and depredation. This bike can be customised in the colours of a city or a company. Some of the components can be chosen according to the type of use expected.’

MBORGANGE

« Adapting an existing fleet »

Subject to technical conditions and always provided that the fleet is homogeneous, it’s possible to adapt to the Mobility Parc’s terminals some existing e-bike fleets even those produced by other brands and with different motorisation types. It’s also possible to use traditional bikes. In both these cases, our engineers will make a feasibility study beforehand.

DRAWING

Mobility bikes

Fort de plus de 10 ans d’expérience dans le développement et la production de vélos électriques, WattWorld propose, avec le Mobility Bike, un vélo adapté à l’utilisation partagée, soit un vélo élégant, simple et robuste.

Le Mobility Bike est pourvu d’équipements assurant à la fois sécurité, confort et prévention contre les vols et déprédations. Ce vélo est personnalisable aux couleurs d’une commune, d’une ville ou d’une société. Certains composants peuvent être choisis en fonction de l’utilisation prévue.

MBORGANGE

Adapter une flotte existante

Sous réserve de certaines conditions techniques et pour autant que la flotte soit homogène, il est possible d’adapter aux bornes du Mobility Parc des flottes de vélos électriques existantes provenant d’autres marques, avec divers types de motorisation. De même, l’utilisation de vélos traditionnels dans le parc est également possible. Dans ces deux cas, une étude de faisabilité est réalisée au préalable par nos ingénieurs.

DRAWING