System

Mobility Parc – European leader in e-bike sharing solutions

Clean, quiet, fast, healthy, useful…

With all these qualities, the electric bicycle (or e-bike) achieves great success and leads a lot of people to give priority to soft mobility. Its main advantage is to make ecology pleasant and efficient whereas we often tend to see it as a constraint or a duty. This new mobility is gradually becoming a must and more and more enterprises and local authorities let themselves be seduced.

The Mobility Parc has been developed in order to optimise and develop the use of electrical bicycles. This charging station concept is designed to group the bikes together in the same secure place and to make them always available with no battery problem.

long

« Who is it for and how does it work? »

The Mobility Parc is a scalable solution compatible with actual uses and infrastructures. Each company, local authority or private individual defines its own park according to its own needs and features.

A SME whose co-workers have frequent trips will choose a basic version of the Mobility Parc with 5 or 6 charging terminals, 5 or 6 bikes, and access by an RFID keyring. The e-bikes will remain permanently available.

An enterprise that has hundreds of co-workers in several different sites will choose a larger system with a station in each site, bikes in the colours of the society and connected to the access system of the enterprise. The co-workers will be able to check on internet the availability of the bikes, to book one and to quickly pass from one site to another.

As part of self-service bikes, a local authority can contemplate several stations, some of them with payment machines and many bikes in circulation. It will be possible to access bikes either with a subscriber card or by paying with a credit card or a smartphone. An elaborate management system will be set up in order to facilitate the maintenance of the network and will offer a mobile app to make the access easier for the users.

A hotel or a tourist establishment wishing to provide visitors with bikes will also find a tailored solution. A few bikes on a station, some access cards available at the reception, and a quick payment system after use will guarantee an easy management and be an attractive feature for the clients.

long

Le système

Mobility Parc – leader Européen de solutions de partage de vélos électriques

Propre, silencieux, rapide, sain, pratique…

Grâce à toutes ces qualités, le vélo électrique (ou Vélo à Assistance Electrique – VAE) connaît un grand succès et amène de nombreux particuliers à privilégier la mobilité douce. Son grand mérite : donner à l’écologie des vertus de plaisir et d’efficacité alors qu’on a parfois tendance à y voir un devoir ou une contrainte. Cette nouvelle mobilité s’impose peu à peu et séduit de plus en plus d’entreprises et de collectivités publiques.

C’est pour optimiser et généraliser l’emploi des vélos électriques que le Mobility Parc a été développé. Ce concept de stations de recharge permet de regrouper les vélos en un endroit, de les sécuriser et de les utiliser en permanence sans se soucier de la recharge des batteries.

long

« Pour qui & comment ? »

Le Mobility Parc est une solution évolutive qui s’adapte au cadre d’utilisation et aux infrastructures existantes. Chaque entreprise, collectivité ou particulier définit son parc par rapport à ses besoins et à ses caractéristiques.

Une PME pour laquelle les déplacements des collaborateurs sont fréquents choisira une version basique du Mobility Parc avec 5 ou 6 bornes de recharge, autant de vélos et un accès à l’aide de porte-clés RFID. Les vélos électriques pourront dès lors être utilisés en permanence.

Une entreprise avec des centaines de collaborateurs sur plusieurs sites différents optera pour un système plus complet avec des stations disposées sur chaque site, des vélos aux couleurs de la société et relié au système d’accès de l’entreprise. Les collaborateurs pourront consulter la disponibilité des vélos via internet, les réserver et passer rapidement d’un site à l’autre.

Dans le cadre de Vélos en Libre-service (VLS), une communauté pourra envisager plusieurs stations, certaines munies de totems de paiement, avec de nombreux vélos en circulation. L’accès au vélo se fera soit à l’aide d’une carte d’abonné, soit en payant par carte de crédit ou via smartphone. Un système de gestion élaboré sera mis en place afin de faciliter la maintenance du réseau et proposera une application mobile pour faciliter l’accès aux usagers.

Un hôtel ou un établissement touristique souhaitant mettre à disposition des vélos aux visiteurs trouvera également une solution adaptée. Quelques vélos sur une station, quelques cartes d’accès à la réception et un système de facturation rapide après chaque utilisation permettront une gestion facile et un attrait supplémentaire pour ses clients.

long