Functioning principle

« 100% automatic system »

With its completely automated recharging and bike access system, the Mobility Parc is the perfect solution to manage an e-bike fleet intended for collective use.

« Adjustable station »

A Mobility Parc station has 2 to 64 bike hooks. The only intervention required is a technical sheath (currant, internet) linked to the station and to its base fixed on the ground. Stations are generally connected to the central server with a network cable (LAN), a Wi-Fi access or GPRS/3G modem but there is also a simplified functioning system for use without a linked management tool.

A green or red light quickly shows which bikes are available. A display indicates the charge state of the battery of the bike. Each terminal is fitted with an RFID card machine and a mini keyboard to enter a pin code.

« Centralised management »

Once hooked to a terminal, the e-bike gets locked and secured. The battery gets recharged if necessary and the system retrieves the bike data (identification, use, charge state…). The data is sent and saved in a database that allows the control and management of the park at a distance away by internet.

« RFID or Smartphone access »

It’s possible to access the bike using either a RFID type card or a code given by the smartphone/tablet. Once the user is identified, the server makes the bike available and saves the use data.

The information about the parks (stations, available bikes, charge state, technical problems…) is available on a personalised web platform. Users and administrators can access this information in real time. The Mobility Parc is suitable for small fleets (a few bikes) as well as for self-service use (several stations).

« Personalised web platform »

The Mobility Parc web platform gives our users access to full information about the park. The home page is public; it shows the state of each station and gives access to an online subscription form. For the registered user: a personal page allows him to see his account information (use history, reservations, available credit…) For the administrator, a full access to the database allows the management of users, detailed monitoring of the bikes’ trips and other statistics. He can activate different options on his park, such as the bikes reservation by users, public access to the park state and rental prices… In only a few clicks, these web pages can be customised in the colours and logos of each project.

« Invoicing and payment solutions »

For the bike rental parks, a payment terminal can be added to the station, which allows any occasional user to have a daily access or to charge an existing account with a credit card. Of course the platform also has online payment tools (credit card, Paypal …) allowing invoicing/payment solutions by the month or by prepayment.

Principe de fonctionnement

Système « 100% automatique

Avec un système de recharge et un accès aux vélos entièrement automatisés, le Mobility Parc représente la solution idéale pour la gestion d’une flotte de vélos électriques destinés à un usage collectif.

Station modulable

Une station Mobility Parc est constituée de 2 à 64 points d’accroches. Les travaux d’installation nécessaires se limitent à l’arrivée d’une gaine technique (électricité, internet) jusqu’à la station et au scellement des pieds de celle-ci au sol. Les stations sont en général connectée au serveur central via un câble réseau (LAN), un accès WI-FI ou un modem GPRS/3G mais il existe également un mode de fonctionnement simplifié pour les utilisations sans outil de gestion.

Une lumière verte ou rouge indique en un coup d’œil les vélos disponibles. Un affichage renseigne sur le niveau de charge de la batterie du vélo. Chaque borne est équipée d’un lecteur de carte RFID et d’un mini clavier pour saisir un code pin.

Gestion centralisée

Une fois accroché à une borne, le vélo électrique est verrouillé et sécurisé. La batterie est rechargée si nécessaire et le système récupère les données du vélo (identification, utilisation, état de charge… ). Celles-ci sont envoyées et enregistrées dans une base de données qui permet le contrôle et la gestion du parc à distance via internet.

 

Accès RFID ou Smartphone

L’accès au vélo se fait soit à l’aide d’une carte de type RFID ou alors grâce à un code obtenu sur son smartphone/tablet. Une fois l’utilisateur identifié, le serveur libère le vélo et enregistre les données d’utilisation.

Toutes les informations sur les parcs (stations, vélos disponibles, état de charge, incidents techniques… ) sont disponibles sur une plateforme Web personnalisée. Les utilisateurs comme les administrateurs ont accès en temps réel à ces informations. Le Mobility Parc est adapté aux flottes réduites (quelques vélos) comme à l’usage en libre service (stations multiples).

Plateforme web personnalisée

La plateforme web du Mobility Parc donne accès aux utilisateurs à toutes les informations concernant le parc. La page d’accueil, disponible au public, montre l’état des stations et donne accès à un formulaire d’inscription en ligne. Pour l’usager inscrit : une page personnelle lui permet d’accéder aux informations de son compte (historique de ses emprunts, réservations, crédit disponible… ).

Enfin pour l’administrateur, un accès complet à la base de données permet la gestion des usagers, un suivi détaillé des mouvements des vélos ainsi que divers rapports statistiques. Celui-ci peut activer diverses options sur son parc, comme par exemple la réservation des vélos par les usagers, l’accès à l’état du parc au public, les tarifs de location…

En quelques cliques, ces pages web sont personnalisables aux couleurs et logo de chaque projet.

Facturation et solution de paiement

Pour les parcs de location de vélos, une borne de paiement peut être ajoutée à la station. Celle-ci permet à l’utilisateur occasionnel d’obtenir un accès journalier ou de recharger un compte existant au moyen d’une carte bancaire. Bien entendu, la plateforme intègre également un outil de paiement en ligne (Carte de crédit, Paypal, …) permettant ainsi des solutions de facturation soit mensuel, soit en prépaiement.

paiements